Img 0472

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Darra Motel & Conference guests.

<   Pages: 1  2  3 4  > 
10 50 100 Total of 78 Results

it's absolutely a great place. very clean neat and tidy. lovely atmosphere.

Patricia Maddern Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 24 Feb 2019

Lived there for two months and have revisited and stayed again. One of the best motels restaurants in Brisbane. Thanks Tony and Andrew they are just the best hosts. They always make you feel very special. Love going there

Merinda Andrews Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 23 Feb 2019

Amazing place to stay
Everything... the staff Andrew and Tony were amazing and friendly and so were the other guests, the facilities were so clean and comfortable, this will be the only place we stay at when we visit Brisbane.

Micak and Melissa Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 14 Feb 2019

we had the pleasure of having a 2 night family stay at this amazing Motel , felt very welcomed on our arrival, a beautiful tea at the restaurant , the pool was perfect for a nice relaxing afternoon, rooms are clean ,
we would like to thank Owners/staff for making our weekend perfect
we will be back

Michelle Kay Miles Qld
Date Reviewed: 10 Feb 2019

Beautiful place to stay, highly recommend to everyone.

Maylene Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 06 Feb 2019

I will come back again. It was a nice and quiet place.

Paul Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 06 Feb 2019

Well appointed rooms, clean and well maintained. Superb, attentive staff with a laid back and...

Matt Whittle Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 25 Jan 2019

Very clean room and fantastic friendly service

Sue Webb Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 22 Jan 2019

A very nice hotel, good friendly staff and good food

Shane Via Hotels.Com
Date Reviewed: 20 Jan 2019

Great staff and great place good beds cold air very nice pool a great place too stay

Jacob Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 18 Jan 2019

Guest Review Awards 2018 Winner

Vice President from Booking.Com Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 13 Jan 2019

Room for Trucks I did a ubolt with my tri axle dog trailer just .Semi trailers are left out front...

Kevin Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 04 Jan 2019

A great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Aircon was very welcome!

Anonymous Via Wotif
Date Reviewed: 01 Jan 2019

Absolutely wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms, fantastic food.

Shane Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 27 Dec 2018

Great place... Amazing people. My little is in love with the swimming pool....the staff are so welcoming and is so quiet great place to relax.

Anonymous Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 26 Dec 2018

We had the pleasure to stay here for 2 nights and we will definitely be back! The rooms are, clean and quiet, we had a delicious dinner and breakfast and the owners went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable, even held and fed our 9 month old baby so we could have dinner in peace. Thank you Darra Motel!

Aniek Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 24 Dec 2018

Excellent, clean and tidy room & grounds. Nice pool area. Very friendly & it was great to be able to park on site ( semi trailer) thanks for an enjoyable stop over. Cheers

Shelley & Bruce Moruya NSW
Date Reviewed: 03 Dec 2018

Service - all staff extremely friendly

Cerice Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 20 Nov 2018

To Andrew and Tony,We would like to say that ur motel is the best.I am down from Mackay for medical and the staff are so friendly and helping me it feels good that people care.Felt very comfortable in this motel.Oh the meals rock guys you do a awesome job..would stay here again for sure..

Kylie Via Email
Date Reviewed: 11 Nov 2018

Great for truckies. Was a great place to stay and I felt very welcomed during my stay. So convenient to have room for the prime mover.

Nicole Via Hotels.Com
Date Reviewed: 09 Nov 2018
<   Pages: 1  2  3 4  > 
10 50 100 Total of 78 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.