Darra Motel

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Darra Motel & Conference guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 47 Results

Nice and tidy Motel in the industrial area. Has a little of everything. Including truck parking. Nice restuarant

Steve Leiter Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 17 Apr 2019

The Team go out of their way to make sure your stay is excellent. I look forward to staying there again

Clayton Mitchell Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 16 Apr 2019

A warm fruendly and interesting place to stay. The way the guys ran the place and made sure you were looked after was great

Andrew Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 15 Apr 2019

Great staff, The food is fresh and very tasty, They were happy to open the bar up early for us and cook breakfast early for us.

Nathan Hill Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 15 Apr 2019

Awesome staff looked after us and meet any needs that we requested

Adam Bell Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 25 Mar 2019

we were there for a funeral.. we changed from a family to a twin after 1st night staff great
the breakfast was great all 6 of my family enjoyed and also catered for 1 GF nothing was too much

Michelle Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 24 Mar 2019

Good staff. Very helpful. Definitely stay again.

Darren Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 22 Mar 2019

Great place...luv the upgrade!!!
Met up with my partner...from NSWs truckie! Can park there comfortably...always so friendly!

Maxine Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 19 Mar 2019

Bloody ripper mate
Staff are all so great! Made the stay well worth our while! Always nice to see a kind face!

Eva (NZ) Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 14 Mar 2019

Beautiful service and friendly people

Mau Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 12 Mar 2019

Fantastic food and large portions. Clean rooms, great host. If I lived nearby I’d go there just for dinner :)

Krum Tron Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 06 Mar 2019

it's absolutely a great place. very clean neat and tidy. lovely atmosphere.

Patricia Maddern Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 24 Feb 2019

Lived there for two months and have revisited and stayed again. One of the best motels restaurants in Brisbane. Thanks Tony and Andrew they are just the best hosts. They always make you feel very special. Love going there

Merinda Andrews Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 23 Feb 2019

Amazing place to stay
Everything... the staff Andrew and Tony were amazing and friendly and so were the other guests, the facilities were so clean and comfortable, this will be the only place we stay at when we visit Brisbane.

Micak and Melissa Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 14 Feb 2019

we had the pleasure of having a 2 night family stay at this amazing Motel , felt very welcomed on our arrival, a beautiful tea at the restaurant , the pool was perfect for a nice relaxing afternoon, rooms are clean ,
we would like to thank Owners/staff for making our weekend perfect
we will be back

Michelle Kay Miles Qld
Date Reviewed: 10 Feb 2019

I will come back again. It was a nice and quiet place.

Paul Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 06 Feb 2019

Beautiful place to stay, highly recommend to everyone.

Maylene Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 06 Feb 2019

Well appointed rooms, clean and well maintained. Superb, attentive staff with a laid back and...

Matt Whittle Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 25 Jan 2019

Very clean room and fantastic friendly service

Sue Webb Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 22 Jan 2019

A very nice hotel, good friendly staff and good food

Shane Via Hotels.Com
Date Reviewed: 20 Jan 2019
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 47 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.