Darra Motel

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Darra Motel & Conference guests.

<   Pages: 1  2  3 4  5  > 
10 50 Total of 47 Results

Great staff and great place good beds cold air very nice pool a great place too stay

Jacob Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 18 Jan 2019

Guest Review Awards 2018 Winner

Vice President from Booking.Com Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 13 Jan 2019

Room for Trucks I did a ubolt with my tri axle dog trailer just .Semi trailers are left out front...

Kevin Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 04 Jan 2019

A great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Aircon was very welcome!

Anonymous Via Wotif
Date Reviewed: 01 Jan 2019

Absolutely wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms, fantastic food.

Shane Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 27 Dec 2018

Great place... Amazing people. My little is in love with the swimming pool....the staff are so welcoming and is so quiet great place to relax.

Anonymous Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 26 Dec 2018

We had the pleasure to stay here for 2 nights and we will definitely be back! The rooms are, clean and quiet, we had a delicious dinner and breakfast and the owners went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable, even held and fed our 9 month old baby so we could have dinner in peace. Thank you Darra Motel!

Aniek Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 24 Dec 2018

Excellent, clean and tidy room & grounds. Nice pool area. Very friendly & it was great to be able to park on site ( semi trailer) thanks for an enjoyable stop over. Cheers

Shelley & Bruce Moruya NSW
Date Reviewed: 03 Dec 2018

Service - all staff extremely friendly

Cerice Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 20 Nov 2018

To Andrew and Tony,We would like to say that ur motel is the best.I am down from Mackay for medical and the staff are so friendly and helping me it feels good that people care.Felt very comfortable in this motel.Oh the meals rock guys you do a awesome job..would stay here again for sure..

Kylie Via Email
Date Reviewed: 11 Nov 2018
<   Pages: 1  2  3 4  5  > 
10 50 Total of 47 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.