Darra Motel

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Darra Motel & Conference guests.

<   Pages: 1  2  3 4  5  6  7  8  > 
10 50 100 Total of 72 Results

The meals where excellent. Staff made you feel welcome as soon as you walked into the reception. 1st time stay and will be using again on my next trip to Wacol.

Anonymous Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 04 Jun 2019

Staff are fantastic, the location is idea for anyone doing business in the area and having and extend stay. We stayed 4 nights and ate in the restaurant every night. Value for money and wide selection of food.

David Via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 11 May 2019

Excellent service, friendly & efficient staff

Clive Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 17 Apr 2019

Nice and tidy Motel in the industrial area. Has a little of everything. Including truck parking. Nice restuarant

Steve Leiter Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 17 Apr 2019

The Team go out of their way to make sure your stay is excellent. I look forward to staying there again

Clayton Mitchell Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 16 Apr 2019

Great staff, The food is fresh and very tasty, They were happy to open the bar up early for us and cook breakfast early for us.

Nathan Hill Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 15 Apr 2019

A warm fruendly and interesting place to stay. The way the guys ran the place and made sure you were looked after was great

Andrew Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 15 Apr 2019

Awesome staff looked after us and meet any needs that we requested

Adam Bell Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 25 Mar 2019

we were there for a funeral.. we changed from a family to a twin after 1st night staff great
the breakfast was great all 6 of my family enjoyed and also catered for 1 GF nothing was too much

Michelle Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 24 Mar 2019

Good staff. Very helpful. Definitely stay again.

Darren Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 22 Mar 2019
<   Pages: 1  2  3 4  5  6  7  8  > 
10 50 100 Total of 72 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.