Img 0472

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Darra Motel & Conference guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  > 
10 50 100 Total of 85 Results

i stayed at the Darra Motel for work and found the place to be very clean, also staff were great with their attitude towards customers made you feel very welcome and as far as the meals they could not be faulted great meals my stay at the Motel was a great experiance

Michael Pearson Orange
Date Reviewed: 21 Jan 2020

Thankyou for a beautiful stay at your hotel. We enjoyed our stay.

Shah Note
Date Reviewed: 20 Jan 2020

Top service. Room was cooled when I got in on a hot night which was a nice touch.

Andrew Kerrigan Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 27 Dec 2019

Fantastic staff great food .rooms are spotless great bed would thoroughly recommend staying here. Pleasantly surprised as it not in best location as it industrial area

Byrne McDonald Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 23 Dec 2019

Great food! Great customer service! Easy to find. One of the best motels I have been too!

Conrad Kretschmer Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 18 Dec 2019

This place was very clean, super convenient (right off the highway). I was upgraded to the back rooms, these are very quiet and spacious and away from the highway noise. To my surprise the meals here are very good, the chef cares about his customers. Pool looked good too! 10/10

Sarah Keenan Via Hotels.com
Date Reviewed: 16 Dec 2019

Thank you very much for a relaxing/clean well equipped hotel. Pool is awesome feature as well as the drinks/alcohol list.
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for friendly service, well priced, onsite dinner oppotions which all even for a short while, made myself and my guest feel we escaped Brisbane - mini holiday. Amazing again thank you.

David Note
Date Reviewed: 12 Dec 2019

My room was so clean, air-con was on when I arrived & it had everything I needed. Your service @ the desk is friendly & helpful too. I had a pleasant/comfortable stay & would recommend. Thank-you, have a great day. =)

Kate McMillan Note left by guest in room
Date Reviewed: 05 Dec 2019

Friendly staff, big size rooms, good location for my activities, restaurant food was amazing - great value for money.

Leanne via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 10 Nov 2019

Well appointed rooms, but more important is the friendly service. Great restaurant, well priced meals and great steak. Could not do enough for us. Very impressed.

Pat van Heerden via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 09 Nov 2019
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  > 
10 50 100 Total of 85 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.