Img 0472

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Darra Motel & Conference guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  > 
10 50 100 Total of 88 Results

I honestly cannot speak highly enough of the quality of hospitality we received during our 3 week stay.
Our room was large, modern clean bathroom and a great kitchen area.
It had everything we needed.
Very clean, modern and well maintained.
The owner was fantastic, the manager was amazing. All Staff were friendly, polite professional and went well above our expectations. They accommodated my Assistance Dog. It was such a pleasure to stay here. We definitely will return.
It’s in a great location- away from the huddle and busses but close to everything.
It has a beautiful pool with beautifully maintained gardens.
My Husband and I both highly recommend!

Karen Evans Griffith NSW
Date Reviewed: 04 Oct 2020

We held a 2 hour seminar this morning in the conference room and it was great. Well set up, added extras like pen, writing pads, ‘“nibbles” and complementary chips etc. the morning tea/coffee spread was excellent with good selection to suit all tastes. The presentation equipment was set up and was up and running seamlessly. This is a venue we will definitely use again. Thank you

Kay Boyd Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 27 Feb 2020

What a surprise! Booked a “ basic “ room and was pleasantly surprised by the standard of the rooms. The attention to detail right down to the complementary toiletries. The restaurant was fantastic great food and service. Highly recommended. Will be my first choice when next passing through Brisbane

Buddy MITTAGONG
Date Reviewed: 25 Feb 2020

i stayed at the Darra Motel for work and found the place to be very clean, also staff were great with their attitude towards customers made you feel very welcome and as far as the meals they could not be faulted great meals my stay at the Motel was a great experiance

Michael Pearson Orange
Date Reviewed: 21 Jan 2020

Thankyou for a beautiful stay at your hotel. We enjoyed our stay.

Shah Note
Date Reviewed: 20 Jan 2020

Top service. Room was cooled when I got in on a hot night which was a nice touch.

Andrew Kerrigan Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 27 Dec 2019

Fantastic staff great food .rooms are spotless great bed would thoroughly recommend staying here. Pleasantly surprised as it not in best location as it industrial area

Byrne McDonald Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 23 Dec 2019

Great food! Great customer service! Easy to find. One of the best motels I have been too!

Conrad Kretschmer Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 18 Dec 2019

This place was very clean, super convenient (right off the highway). I was upgraded to the back rooms, these are very quiet and spacious and away from the highway noise. To my surprise the meals here are very good, the chef cares about his customers. Pool looked good too! 10/10

Sarah Keenan Via Hotels.com
Date Reviewed: 16 Dec 2019

Thank you very much for a relaxing/clean well equipped hotel. Pool is awesome feature as well as the drinks/alcohol list.
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for friendly service, well priced, onsite dinner oppotions which all even for a short while, made myself and my guest feel we escaped Brisbane - mini holiday. Amazing again thank you.

David Note
Date Reviewed: 12 Dec 2019
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  > 
10 50 100 Total of 88 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.