Img 0472

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Darra Motel & Conference guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  > 
10 50 100 Total of 76 Results

Friendly staff, big size rooms, good location for my activities, restaurant food was amazing - great value for money.

Leanne via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 10 Nov 2019

great location to brisbane and lpswich surrounding areas and great customer services and catering service to all your kinds

Dave Wells via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 09 Nov 2019

Well appointed rooms, but more important is the friendly service. Great restaurant, well priced meals and great steak. Could not do enough for us. Very impressed.

Pat van Heerden via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 09 Nov 2019

Fantastic Motel! Stayed one night in this great motel. The garden and motel complex are kept in pristine condition.
We had a room up the back and could not hear the traffic. The room was very clean and the beds extremely comfortable. We had a long chat before dinner with Tony the owner, what a interesting and personable man. We had a great night thanks to you. Dinner was excellent, great steaks and very well priced along with the drinks. Breakfast was also very good. I honestly cannot fault this motel and would not hesitate recommending it to anyone.

Bubba030 via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 31 Oct 2019

Handy excellent staff very conveniently located to where we were doing Business lovely clean rooms

Anonymous Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2019

upgraded to a quiet room away from traffic noise. Friendly, accommodating staff. Parking at door of unit. Restaurant on-site

Anonymous Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 06 Oct 2019

Great location, very nice staff, room was big and comfortable and it was quiet

Petrina Via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2019

The guys running this place are doing a brilliant job. I was spotted sitting outside my room wishing for a real coffee. Next thing there was one in my hand. Just brilliant service.

Susan Via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 02 Oct 2019

Very polite and over helpful staff.Excellent top end meals at an affordable price. Very tidy rooms.Very manageable road noise.Good highway access.

Peter Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 27 Sep 2019

Comfortable beds, good showers and nice rooms. The restaurant has excellent meals and very generous servings. The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. I would definitely stay again.

Ben G Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 26 Sep 2019
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  > 
10 50 100 Total of 76 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.