Darra Motel

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Darra Motel & Conference guests.

<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  > 
10 50 Total of 47 Results

Great for truckies. Was a great place to stay and I felt very welcomed during my stay. So convenient to have room for the prime mover.

Nicole Via Hotels.Com
Date Reviewed: 09 Nov 2018

The motel turned out much better than expected, we were looking for a cheap place just to sleep for the night, Darra Motel turned out to be a great little place, really clean, quiet, easy to find, linen was soft and bed was super comfy and a great price.

Chris Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 05 Nov 2018

Very clean, modest room. Great Value. We only stayed overnight so didn't get to use all the facilities but the whole area was well maintained and staff were very friendly.

Lisa Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 28 Oct 2018

Bed was really comfortable and staff really efficient and friendly. Meals good too.

Lyndell Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 25 Oct 2018

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff were excellent and the restaurant meal was very good and reasonably priced.

Glenn Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2018

Nice and close to where I had to be the next day. Evening meal was great as was the breakfast. Very friendly place!

Steve Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 21 Sep 2018

Thank you Andrew.
We had a very comfortable stay at your property. As we mentioned to you in person, we were impressed by the size and quiet situation of the unit and by the many inclusions. We appreciated your welcome to us and your excellent service. Although we did not have any meals, the menus looked comprehensive and inviting. We will return for another stay when we again visit Darra.
Kind regards,
Margaret & Tony Eden.

Margaret & Tony Eden. Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 30 Jun 2018

Dear Andrew & Family,
Thankyou for an enjoyable stay and a delicious BBQ.
Looking forward to seeing you in the near future.
Lisa & Valda xx

Lisa & Valda Via Note
Date Reviewed: 10 Jun 2018

I stayed at Darra Motel and Conference Centre ahead of a big event. It was perfect. Check-in and out was easy, the hospitality and service was second to none, and the room itself was perfect for my needs. I highly recomment Darra Motel and Conference Centre. Thanks!!

Susan Holt Gold Coast
Date Reviewed: 03 Jun 2018

Thank you very much! We loved our stay here.
Its very nice to see happy people and we will be back.
Thanks a lot. Have a bless day.

Fred Via Note
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2018
<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  > 
10 50 Total of 47 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.