Img 0472

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Darra Motel & Conference guests.

<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  > 
10 50 100 Total of 76 Results

Excellent managers, food, room, staff were excellent, will definitely go back...

Kevin Via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 11 Jul 2019

Very relaxed wasnt annoyed by any staff, room was spotless yet cosy. Will definitely be staying again

Bluninja Via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 29 Jun 2019

Rooms clean and freshing also change everyday.

Lei Via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 25 Jun 2019

Really enjoyed our stay lovely room and very friendly owner. I would stay there again if I get back to Brisbane

Steve Via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 11 Jun 2019

The meals where excellent. Staff made you feel welcome as soon as you walked into the reception. 1st time stay and will be using again on my next trip to Wacol.

Anonymous Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 04 Jun 2019

Staff are fantastic, the location is idea for anyone doing business in the area and having and extend stay. We stayed 4 nights and ate in the restaurant every night. Value for money and wide selection of food.

David Via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 11 May 2019

Excellent service, friendly & efficient staff

Clive Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 17 Apr 2019

Nice and tidy Motel in the industrial area. Has a little of everything. Including truck parking. Nice restuarant

Steve Leiter Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 17 Apr 2019

The Team go out of their way to make sure your stay is excellent. I look forward to staying there again

Clayton Mitchell Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 16 Apr 2019

A warm fruendly and interesting place to stay. The way the guys ran the place and made sure you were looked after was great

Andrew Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 15 Apr 2019

Great staff, The food is fresh and very tasty, They were happy to open the bar up early for us and cook breakfast early for us.

Nathan Hill Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 15 Apr 2019

Awesome staff looked after us and meet any needs that we requested

Adam Bell Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 25 Mar 2019

we were there for a funeral.. we changed from a family to a twin after 1st night staff great
the breakfast was great all 6 of my family enjoyed and also catered for 1 GF nothing was too much

Michelle Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 24 Mar 2019

Good staff. Very helpful. Definitely stay again.

Darren Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 22 Mar 2019

Great place...luv the upgrade!!!
Met up with my partner...from NSWs truckie! Can park there comfortably...always so friendly!

Maxine Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 19 Mar 2019

Bloody ripper mate
Staff are all so great! Made the stay well worth our while! Always nice to see a kind face!

Eva (NZ) Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 14 Mar 2019

Beautiful service and friendly people

Mau Via Booking.Com
Date Reviewed: 12 Mar 2019

Fantastic food and large portions. Clean rooms, great host. If I lived nearby I’d go there just for dinner :)

Krum Tron Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 06 Mar 2019

it's absolutely a great place. very clean neat and tidy. lovely atmosphere.

Patricia Maddern Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 24 Feb 2019

Lived there for two months and have revisited and stayed again. One of the best motels restaurants in Brisbane. Thanks Tony and Andrew they are just the best hosts. They always make you feel very special. Love going there

Merinda Andrews Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 23 Feb 2019
<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  > 
10 50 100 Total of 76 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.