Img 0472

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Darra Motel & Conference guests.

<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  5  > 
10 50 100 Total of 88 Results

Very polite and over helpful staff.Excellent top end meals at an affordable price. Very tidy rooms.Very manageable road noise.Good highway access.

Peter Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 27 Sep 2019

Comfortable beds, good showers and nice rooms. The restaurant has excellent meals and very generous servings. The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. I would definitely stay again.

Ben G Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 26 Sep 2019

Friendly staff, was absolutely lovely to deal with and helpful. Room was comfortable and set up good for our family.

Jamie Via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 10 Sep 2019

GREAT VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY. VERY GOOD LOCATION-GOOD SIZE ROOM AND VERY CLEAN .WOULD DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN

Marie Via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 09 Sep 2019

Excellent service & well maintained cabin. Easy access to get into motorway.

Rohit Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 07 Sep 2019

It was a wonderful stay. Near to everything .love to come back soon

Mickey Ali Via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 30 Aug 2019

Central location. Comfortable rooms and amenities. Free wifi.

Anonymous Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 25 Aug 2019

Clean, friendly staff really welcoming and go beyond in service

Lachlan Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 17 Aug 2019

Staff were friendly. The food in the restaurant was of excellent quality. The serving portions were more than enough and I left the restaurant full every time. The facilities are basic but more than enough for the business trip I was on. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean and serviced every day. I would stay there again when I next travel for business.

Mark Via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 15 Aug 2019

The place was very clean and the restaurant was full menu. The owner was very friendly and your meals were huge.

Anonymous Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 31 Jul 2019

The staff are extremely helpful and the rooms are very clean and modern

Anonymous Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 30 Jul 2019

We stayed in a family room and it was Very clean and modern and spacious

Anonymous Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 15 Jul 2019

Excellent managers, food, room, staff were excellent, will definitely go back...

Kevin Via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 11 Jul 2019

Very relaxed wasnt annoyed by any staff, room was spotless yet cosy. Will definitely be staying again

Bluninja Via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 29 Jun 2019

Rooms clean and freshing also change everyday.

Lei Via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 25 Jun 2019

Really enjoyed our stay lovely room and very friendly owner. I would stay there again if I get back to Brisbane

Steve Via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 11 Jun 2019

The meals where excellent. Staff made you feel welcome as soon as you walked into the reception. 1st time stay and will be using again on my next trip to Wacol.

Anonymous Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 04 Jun 2019

Staff are fantastic, the location is idea for anyone doing business in the area and having and extend stay. We stayed 4 nights and ate in the restaurant every night. Value for money and wide selection of food.

David Via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 11 May 2019

Nice and tidy Motel in the industrial area. Has a little of everything. Including truck parking. Nice restuarant

Steve Leiter Via Google Review
Date Reviewed: 17 Apr 2019

Excellent service, friendly & efficient staff

Clive Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 17 Apr 2019
<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  5  > 
10 50 100 Total of 88 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.